Brandi Mize Verified

I’m 35 years old. I have complete several classes. I also have no kids and have never been married. But i would definitely want them. I also love to fish and go to the beach. I love to travel anywhere. I’ve been hurt. I express my feelings and love to tell how I’m feeling. I also love to write. So, I’m looking forward to who i can meet and open up to.

I am very outgoing. I also have no filter, I am a country girl. I’ve made some mistakes and learned from them. I am ready to settle down with someone I prefer someone mature. I like older men always have. I just want someone who knows what they want and wants the same thing out of life. Race isn’t important.

I love to write letter, I try my best to express myself but its not always easy. I love music and beach. And i a hopeless romantic!

I love to read.I’d love to find someone I can come home to and start a life with. I’m so ready. I have a job, working for my Aunt if I want. When I get out in Lexington. I’ve been down 8 years and its been a learning experience. I was with a younger guy the first and the last. Well, if you want to know more about me. Then reach out to this girl and you wont be disappointed. I’m open to anything. A friend, or someone to date!

\

  • Listing categories Female
  • Body Type Average
  • D.O.B August 5, 1983
  • Height 5.3
  • Weight 145 lbs
  • Earliest Release Date May 17, 2021
  • Maximum Release Date August 12, 2022
  • Race/Ethnicity White
  • Religion Baptist
  • Education G.E.D., Cosmetology School, Culinary Arts, Psychology
  • Accomplishments/Goals in Prison To Complete all that I can while incarcerated.
  • Sexuality Bisexual
  • Seeking Letters From Women, Men
  • Purpose Romance, Socialize
  • Community LGBT Friendly, Write an Inmate
  • Address Brandi Mize #0677204
    Arison Corrections
    Po Box 247
    Phoenix, MD 21131

    You can also contact at: Textbehind.com

Post New Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *