Steven Willingham

Hello, my name is Steven but everyone call me (Pairrion)..And here is a little more info about me…I am 23 years old and I’m from Flint,Mi…I’m a singer and song writer music is my passion, I pass time in here by working out,playing basketball,and studying and reading a lot of books..I’m very serious and confident about anything I want to do in life..I’m incarcerated for a accidental murder and I have under 6 years left…I’m searching for a wonderful woman that I can develop a true friendship and build a strong bond with, someone I can really relate to, a woman that understand me and accept me for who I am..I have a lot of friends but I’ve never had a real best friend in my life and maybe I could meet that special woman I’m looking for!, rather we become close friends or something more serious, I’m ok with either one….But if you want to Learn more about me or get to know me more then feel free to contact me…It’s easier if you create a jpay account and jpay me at (AND IF YOU DECIDE TO RIGHT A LETTER THROUGH THE MAIL THEN YOU MUST INCLUDE YOUR NAME AND ADDRESS INSIDE THE HAND WRITTEN LETTER ALSO OR I WON’T KNOW WHO AND WHERE IT CAME FROM… Thanks for your time! Hope to hear from you soon!

  • Listing categories Male
  • Body Type Athletic
  • D.O.B June 20, 1995
  • Height 6.3
  • Weight 170 lbs
  • Earliest Release Date September 27, 2024
  • Maximum Release Date March 27, 2035
  • Race/Ethnicity Black
  • Religion Muslim
  • Sexuality Straight
  • Seeking Letters From Women
  • Purpose Romance, Socialize
  • Community Write an Inmate
  • Address Steven Willingham DOC# 958677
    Alger Correctional Facility

Post New Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *